Dates for your Diary 2020 – 2021

Here are the important dates for this current term:

At SchoolWednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 1st September – No children in School
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
At School Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Christmas Break Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January
row2

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 4th January – No children in school
At School Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
At School Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April
Easter Break Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April
row3

 

Summer Term 2021

Teacher Training Day Monday 19th April – No children in school
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May – No children in school
At School Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
At School Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July