Dates for your Diary 2019 – 2020

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Autumn Term 2019

At School Monday 2nd September – Friday 25th October
Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
At School Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December
Christmas Break Monday 23rd December – Friday 2nd January
row2

Spring Term 2020

Teacher Training Day Monday 6th January – No children in School
At School Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
At School Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April
Easter Break Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
row3

 

Summer Term 2020

At School Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
At School Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July
Teacher Training Day Monday 20th July – No Children in School