Dates for your Diary 2017 – 2018

Here are the important dates for this current term:

Summer Term 2017

At School Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July
Teacher Training Day Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July

row2

Autumn Term 2017

Teacher Training Day Monday 4th September
At School Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October
Half Term Break Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
At School Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December
row2

Spring Term 2018

At School Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February
Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
At School Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March
Easter Break Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April
row3

Summer Term 2018

At School Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
At School Monday 4th June – Tuesday 24th July

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.