Our Governors



Mrs Maureen Bowyer Chair of Governors
Finance member
Co-opted Governor
Vicky Colley Responsible to the Governing Body
Head Teacher
Keith Perks Chair of Finance
Co-opted Governor
Judy Tolley Clerk
Vanessa Gay Curriculum Member
Co-opted Governor
Mark Haywood Finance Member
Co-opted Governor
Rachel Furnivall Curriculum Member
Finance Member
Associate Governor (None Voting)
Rita Devi Curriculum Member
Staff Governor
Leanne Westmacott Parent Governor
Helen Joyner-Harris Vice-Chair of Full governors
Finance Member
Local Authority Governor
Sarah Dykes Parent Governor

Annual Governor Statement

Summary for Publication of Governors Committee Meeting Attendance